Access Keys:

St Mary's Primary School Banbridge

St Mary's Parent Teacher Association

St. Mary's PTA Banbridge raises funds benefiting pupils at St. Mary's Primary School, Banbridge

The Staff and Pupils of St Mary's Primary School would like to welcome the new core members of the PTA committee elected at the PTA AGM on 29th September.

Thank you to our outgoing core committee:

Core committee is:

Chairperson - Mary Kate Boyle

Vice Chairperson - Caroline Robinson

Treasurer - Leah Grimes

Secretary - Denise Quigley 

And they are supported by an enthusiastic group of members & volunteers. 

Keep up to date with the latest news and events from the PTA by following our Facebook page.


Autumn Fundraising Events

"On behalf of the PTA, I would like to extend our gratitude to Parents/ Carers and Children for their phenomenal effort in our recent fundraising initiatives. The Children's Christmas cards raised £1,165.00. At the same time, we held a sponsored walk, this raised a staggering £3,286.50. This is a combined total of £4,451.50. We are overwhelmed with your generosity and with this money we will be able to do so much for the children and school.

Many thanks, Mary Kate Boyle PTA Chairperson."